April 29 - May 2, 2021

About NERPHC

Our mission is to up hold the traditions and 25-year longevity of the New England Parrot Head Convention. We will create a Not for Profit group dedicated to guaranteeing and eliminating the barriers for the success of NEPHC for years to come.

Our vision will be to utilize the vast experience of Parrot Head veterans that have been involved or chaired NEPHC in the past. We will structure the event with a consistent and experienced management team to provide the best of the best to succeed. NEPHCC with lead and provide two options for NE Parrot Head Convention. First, we are prepared to lead and support the NEPHC from start to finish. Our second option, is to have a host club in the NE region provide the theme, charity, decorations and assist with the entertainment selection.

Who we are:

NameContactPositionClub
Vincent MacQueenchair@nerphc.orgChairClub Finz
Sponsors
Sherry Pauloperations@nerphc.orgDirector of OperationsPHCoME
Hotel Logistics
Chip Dyermarketing@nerphc.orgDirector of MarketingPHCoCT
Todd Trustyentertainment@nerphc.orgDirector of EntertainmentNHPHC
Music Coordinator
Donna Boudreaucharities@nerphc.orgDirector of CharitiesPHCoME
Tiffany Davisfundraising@nerphc.orgDirector of FundraisingPHCoEM
Decorations
Beth Berubesecretary@nerphc.orgSecretaryNHPHC
Raffles
Donna Dyertreasurer@nerphc.orgTreasurerPHCoCT
Registration
Tamara Dowertonga@nerphc.orgWebsitePHCoEM
Ed McNeilTax AdvisorPHCoEM
Kathy ParkerTax AdvisorPHCoEM
Richard FeldeisenGames CoordinatorPHCoEM
Dave HoweGames CoordinatorNHPHC
Lynn HahnVendors
Lisa BreslinRafflesPHCoME
Diane HollingworthVolunteersClub Finz
Shawn DavisDecorationsPHCoEM
Debbie NocrossDecorationsPHCoCT

For general inquiries or those listed without email, please contact us at: info@nerphc.org

Want to help out? Join the crew and help us make the Northeast Regional Parrot Head Convention the best yet! info@nerphc.org