April 28 - May 1, 2022

Scavenger Hunt!

Wed Aug 18
Looking for a fun time?!? Join us!!!Hey Parrot Heads... Have you missed your phriends?!? Is convention too far away?!? Then join us for a day…

Winner Winner!

Fri Jul 2
CONGRATULATIONS to our June raffle donation winner - Kim Kirsch! Kim is the first winner in our monthly raffle for all donations received within the…

Register and WIN!

Wed Jun 16
Register for the annual Northeast Regional Parrot Head Convention between now and July 15th and be entered to WIN a pair of tickets to see…

We got yer raffles here!

Tue May 25
Hello Parrot Heads! You'’ve been asking about raffles, and we have some answers!  As we all know, the raffle room is one of the many…

We’re still here… but in 2022!

Mon Jan 18
Hello Parrot Heads.We were very much looking forward to connecting with our fellow parrot heads at the Northeast Regional Parrot Head Convention (“We’re Still Here”),…

A Story from the Jimmy Fund

Mon Dec 21
We are beyond happy to have The Jimmy Fund as our main charity for the NERPHC. We will be raising money not only for a…

And the winner is…

Wed Dec 9
...and the winner is... Scott Thompson! Scott is from CT, he is a firefighter in East Hartford and a paramedic in Windsor. During these covid…

Got Junk?

Fri Oct 16
Want to get rid of some stuff that’s cluttering up your closets and garage? Working on projects around the house, and found some items that…

Get Yer Rooms!

Tue Sep 1
We are happy to get the next step in the NERPHC 2021 underway with our host hotel ready for booking. Hotel information has been sent…

Help Support Convention and Win Scratch Tickets!

Sat Aug 1
Even in these crazy times the 2021 Northeast Regional Convention committee is working hard to plan an amazing convention for us all. “We’re still here”…

Registration Now Open!

Tue Mar 10
The Northeast Regional Parrot Head Convention will be heldApril 29- May 2, 2021 The NERPHC will be held at the Holiday Inn Mansfield-Foxboro in Mansfield,…